The National Morgan Reining Horse Association Membership

  A club is only as good as its membership. 2020 members please consider renewing for 2021:)

LIFE MEMBERS   2021 MEMBERS  UNRENEWED FOR 2021

 

LIFE MEMBERS 2021 members                               
Avila (Life) Andy & Sherrie 230 Wexford Pl. Vacaville, CA 95688 707-678-3435  
Banzet (21) Paul 16675 SE COLE CREEK RD
lpbbeb51@gmail.com
LEON KS 67074 316-258-0868 lpbbeb51@gmail.com
Beach  (20) Sue 1291 Takhoma Farm Rd. Ellensburg WA 98926 509-499-2291 bttr2010.sb@gmail.com
Bendele(21) Alison 3618 Plateau Rd Longmont CO 80503 303-601-9072 alison@bolderbiopath.com
Bobzin (21) Brandee 25985   146th NW Zimmerman MN 55398 763-227-5307 sbobzin@msn.com
Bolen (21) Dallas 80936 Cooney Lane Hermiston OR 97838   dmclarney@hotmail.com
Bostick (21) Katie 301 CR 119 Comanche TX 76442 325-800-8797 fosterperformance@yahoo.com
Boyd (21) Robin Sumner 6714 Green Plantation Rd Harlem GA 30814 706-829-5858 robin.souers@gmail.com
Brown (Life) Andrew 18208 Nall Ave.
pbequestrian@hotmail.co
Stilwell, KS 66085 913-897-7058 pbequestrian@hotmail.co
Burris (20) Shirley 19901 Providence Dr. morganquest01@gmail.com Lebanon, MO 65536 417-532-8272 catbluetane@hotmail.com
Cesnik (19) Kristen 3316 Highway 87 East Billings MT 59101 406-690-1237 ponyexpresspony@yahoo.com
Clemens (21) Kathy 793 Red RockRd Kamiah ID 83536   cmmorgan@hughes.net
Conley (19) Lee 149 Serrano Ct.                              lee0317@aol.com Weatherford, TX 76087   lee0317@aol.com
Craddock (21) Jaxon youth Rhea Turner, 36789 Stacey Gateway Rd. Pleasant Hill OR 97455   rheakturner@gmail.com
De Frates (21) Dana 9677 New Ave Gilroy CA 95020   danajanae@gmail.com
Dollard (21) Kaecee 2105 Hadley Drive Amarillo TX 79118   boldayr7@surfglobal.net
Kain (18) Josette 171 Gensinger Rd. josetteconti@aol.com Kutztown, PA 19530 610-730-8662 josetteconti@ptd.net
Elfers (21) Steve & Barbara  7701 Olivas Ln.                                                         elfers@aol.com   Vacaville, CA 95688 707-373-0774 elfers@aol.com
Fancsali (21) Rachel 444 S First St Evansville WI 53536   rlfancsali68@gmail.com
Filipek (21) Tom, Travis & Molly R4, 883 Tipperary   TravisNRHA@aol.com Oregon, WI 53575 608-835-7442 TravisNRHA@aol.com
Fleming (19) Julie 9480 W Grand River Rd Fowlerville MI 48836   judgejulie33@aol.com
Franklin (20) Chris 6472 Hwy 2 Dalton GA 30721 706-263-2008 Cattlegenetics@gmail.com 
Geissinger (18) Jessica P.O.Box 388 Endicott WA 99125   jessica.a.geissinger@gmail.com
Masters (21) Jeanne 2246 224th St.                                     Seward, NE 68434 402-643-2536 jlgchalk@aol.com
Hackett (19) Jamie 3567 Highway 617 Stratton Ontario P0W1N0 807-483-1447 jdhstockfarms@outlook.com
Hawkins (21) Emily, Janine 4750 Airline Rd Wesley ME 04686 207-255-6250 littleoak1984@gmail.com
Hazelwood(21) Mary P.O. Box 328
mary_hazelwood@comcast.net
Georgetown CA 95634   mary_hazelwood@comcast.net
Holm (21) Chris 782 Stemple Pass Rd Lincoln, MT 59639 406-362-4632 devine@linctel.net
Horning (LIFE) Lisa 4475 Del Monte Lane
nvsmorgans@yahoo.com
Lincoln, CA 95648   nvsmorgans@yahoo.com
Imhoff (20) Beth 116 Circle Drive Boscobel WI 53805   beth.imhoff2012@gmail.com
Innes (21) Haley 20249 Hwy 98 Boonville MO 65233 660-888-3304 hminnes@cougars.ccis.edu
Jesser (21) Susan 2513 Twin View Lane Twin Falls ID 83301    
Johnson (21) Haley 9814 East Kentucky Rd Independence MO 64053   hlj2125@truman.edu
Johnson (18) Lee Sean's mom 515  171st St S Glenpool OK 74033 918-519-1620  
Johnson (20) Sean Tane' Schwartzman's trainer   MO      
Keffeler (19) Jeanne 1010 Swingley Rd PO Box 1377 Livingston MT 59047 406-222-8195 lkeffeler@lmcranch.com
King (19) Jamie Phillips 10882 Shadeland Rd Springboro PA 16435 814-573-4077 stonemorgans@gmail.com
King (21) John 3413 Ben Hogan Ln Billings MT 59106   shinejcking@gmail.com
Knight (18) Nora PO Box 375 Reardan WA 99029   vintagemorgans@gmail.com
Kramer (21) Megan PO Box 51 Cooperstown ND 58425   psmotter@mlgc.com
Leto (21) Ben 421 High Street Paris KY 40361 405-246-6304 kysouthpaw@yahoo.com
Light (21) Sara 340 N Acacia Rd Apache Junction AZ 85119   bespokemorganhorses@gmail.com
Lonkosky (21) Helga (Melas Farm) 34 Winding Way Catawissa PA 17820 570-204-5509 amrhblmh@gmail.com
MacMurchy (18) Corrie 1-2103 township road 525b Parkland County AB T7Y2L4   tangowood@xplornet.com
               
McNamara (21) Jessica  (Fraust) N23075 County Road D  PO Box 214 Ettrick WI 54627   frosted3355@yahoo.com
Meredith (19) Alyson 11405 Rock Creek Rd Farmington CA 95230 209-785-7857 rdr@caltel.com
Moody (18) Kathy 5394 Paw Paw Lake Rd Coloma MI 49038   kameen@gmail.com
Morris (Life) Chris & Janet 502 Kidd's Mill Rd.   ccmorris@capecod.net Versailles, KY 40383 507-456-0299 ccmorris@capecod.net
Motter (21) Susan PO Box 51 Cooperstown ND 58425 701-797-3508 psmotter@mlgc.com
Murphy(18) Lisa & Jude Spors P.O. Box 342, 57 Eagle Lake Loop morganhorse@interbel.net Fortine MT 59917 508-776-7260 morganhorse@interbel.net
Myers (Life) Karen 746 Colesville Rd.    kmyers@centralny.twcbc.com Binghamton, NY 13904 406-882-4930 kmyers@ceentralny.twcbc.com.com
Nord (18) Cindy P.O. Box 989                             cindynord@att.net  cthompson84@att.net Blythewood, SC 29016   cindynord@att.net
Overcash Betty Kay         541-892-4044 bovercash.sandbill@gmail.com
Painter (Life) Bob, Nathan & Kate 240776 C R H Scottsbluff NE 69363 308-631-3884 painter@vistabeam.com
Paiva (20) Gerry 13193 Carmen Ln Chico CA 95973 530-343-8059 gerrypaiva@yahoo.com or geraldinepaiva3@gmail.com
Palillo (19)   Joe & Ellen RR3, Box 295    emmorgan@frontiernet.net Meshoppen, PA 18630 530-343-8059 emmorgan@frontiernet.net
Paquin (20) Anne 7643 Currier Rd Loudon NH 03307 603-344-6044 rdtrot64@gmail.com
Patrick (21) Chelsea 8720 S US Highway 27 Dewitt MI 48820 616-214-9790 wanderlustmorgans@gmail.com
Pietenpol (21) John & Jane 1379 County Road J     mossrosemorgans@gmail.com River Falls,  WI 54022 602-268-4286 mossrosemorgans@gmail.com
Pilliod (21) Vallys 1181 Luebbering Rd.    psrfarm@gmail.com Luebbering, MO 63061 715-425-7066 psrfarm@gmail.com
Pogue (21) Ted N13738  50th Street Downing WI 54734 636-629-1476 tedpoguejr@yahoo.com
Prindle (21) Carol 11227 17th Court NE St. Michael MN 55376 763-497-1072 carolprindle@yahoo.com
Radcliffe (21) Noel 26508 Grinsell Lane Hillsboro WI 54634 608-983-2989 dr.nradcliffe@gmail.com
Rains  (20) Kathleen P.O. Box 994 Chino Valley AZ 86323 928-533-7952 hassayampasportmorgans@yahoo.com
Ray (21) Lucy 13291 GA Highway 16 E Monticello GA 31064 770-356-6743 lray@uga.edu
Reid (21) Lisa & Family 3437 NW Elm Ave Redmond OR 97756   lisareid2016@gmail.com
Robinson (16) Lynne 2314 West Livingston St Allentown PA 18104 484-201-4169 cassiel4444@gmail.com
Roe 20) Tom, Lois & Zach 5616 Seip Rd Georgetown OH 45121 937-446-3886 cttlm20@yahoo.com
Saddle Ridge Horse Connection (21)   57 Eagle Lake Loop Fortine MT 59918   ypattycakes@gmail.com
Sargeant (21) Lori 2595 Hidden Spring Lane Wadsworth OH 44281 330-336-2812 gittuplks@aol.com
Savage (19) Nancy 2554 Rush Ave PO Box 434 Malin OR 97632-0434 541-725-3114 nancy@hazelwoodts.com
Schwartzman (20) Neil & Tane' PO Box 976 Pittsburg TX 75686 417-718-4732 catbluetane@hotmail.com
Siebenaler (21) Sherry Cheeseman 108 Morgan Hill Rd.  scmorgans@surfglobal.net North Hero, VT 05474 802-372-3080 scmorgans@surfglobal.net
Silver (21) Mike & Erin 10070 Hoffman Rd Monmouth OR 97361    silvermesamorgans@msn.com
Simmons (21) Steve Box 183 Parker ID 83438   riosandiamorgans@aol.com
Stewart (21) Christina 421 High Street Paris KY 40361 405-246-6304 kysouthpaw@yahoo.com
Taber (20) Amie 474 E Hwy 26  littlewoodhorses@hotmail.com Shoshone, ID 83352 802-674-2944 littlewoodhorses@hotmail.com
Thomas (20) Cassie 10351 Narrow Guage Beulah MI 49617   thomas_cassie@live.com
Turner (21) Rhea 36789 Stacey Gateway Rd Pleasant Hills OR 97455   rheakturner@gmail.com
Tvrdik (21) Alice 444 Regency Parkway Omaha NE 68114   tvrdiknp@gmail.com
Viker (18) Steve & Kim 19866 County 19   kimberlyviker@yahoo.com Lanesboro, MN 55949 208-886-2830 kimberlyviker@yahoo.com
Vogel (21) Megan 1836 Millstream Drive Frederick MD 21702   twincreekmorgans@gmail.com
Weiss (21) Susie S4049 Old Hwy 33 Baraboo WI 53913 608-393-4049 dominostbl@baraboo.com
Young (21) Marsha 348 West 500 North  Morgansofcourse@aol.com Valparaiso, IN 46385 630-878-8024 Morgansofcourse@aol.com