The National Morgan Reining Horse Association Membership

  A club is only as good as its membership. 2016 members please renew for 2017:)

 

Andy & Sherrie Avila (Life)  
Paul Banzet (2016)

8930 E. 111th St. S.

Mulvane, KS  67110

paulb@umc-wildcat.com

Erin and Ralph Beebe (2016)

237 Kingman Rd

Mason, MI   48854

ralph@high-eng.com

Andrew Brown (Life)

amy@albmorgans.com

Shirley Burris (2016)

19901 Providence Dr

Lebanon, MO 65536

catbluetane@hotmail.com

 

Josette Conti (2016)  
Amy Darch (2014)

7 Spires Gardens

Newark, Nottinghamshire

ng24  2tu

mattdarch@live.co.uk

Barb & Steve Elfers (2017)

Back Yard Morgans

7701 Olivas Lane

Vacaville, CA 95688

707-448-0247

belfers@cwnet.com

Tom & Travis Filipek (2017)

Westernesse Morgan Reiners

883 Tipperary Rd

Oregon, WI 53575

608-335-7444

travisnrha@aol.com

www.morganreiners.com

Jessica Fraust (2015)  
Jeanne Masters (2016)

2246 224th St.   Seward, NE     68434

402-643-2536     

jlgchalk@aol.com

                   

Mary Hazelwood (2016)

P.O. Box 328

Georgetown, CA 85634

mary_hazelwood@comcast.net

Chris Holm (2016)

782 Stemple Pass Rd. 

Lincoln, MT 59639

406-362-4642

devine@linctel.net

Lisa Horning (Life)

NVS Morgans

4475 Del Monte Lane

Lincoln, CA 95648

nvsmorgans@yahoo.com

Sean Johnson (16)

21550 W 231st St

Kellyville, OK  74039

johnsonreining@yahoo.com

Jean Keffeler (2015)

Box 1377

Livingston, MT 59047

lmcranch@montana.net

Jessica McNamara (2014)

Aesthetic Equine, LLC

N23075 County Rd D

Ettrick, WI  54627

frosted3355@yahoo.com

Chris & Janet Morris (Life)

Paradise Morgans

502 Kidd's Mill Rd.

Versailles, KY   40383

508-776-7260

ccmorris@capecod.net

www.paradisemorgans.com 

Lisa & Jude Spors-Murphy (2016)

P.O. Box 342, 57 Eagle Lake Loop

Fortine, MT  59917

morganhorse@interbel.net

Karen Myers (Life)

Myers Performance Horses

746 Colesville Rd.

Binghamton, NY     13904

607-775-3232

kmyers@stny.rr.com

www.myersperformancemorgans.com 

Cindy Nord (2016)

P.O. Box 989

Blythwood, SC 29016

cindynord@att.net cthompson84@att.net

Gerry Paiva (2014)

13193 Carmen Ln

Chico, CA 95973

gerrypaiva@yahoo.com

Joe & Ellen Palillo (2065)

RR3, Box 295

Meshoppen, PA

emmorgan@frontiernet.net

Gail Perlee (2015)

412 Siesta Way

Phoenix, AZ 85041

gperlee@juno.com

641-236-0940

Val Pilliiod (2016)

1181 Luebbering Rd

Luebbering, MO  63061

psrfarm@gmail.com

Ted Pogue (2016)

N 13738 50th Street

Downing, WI 54734

636-629-1476

tedpoguejr@yahoo.com

Lynne Robinson (2016)

2314 West Livingston St

Allentown, PA  18104   

cassiel4444@gmail.com

Tom, Lois and Zach Roe (2016)

5616 Seip Rd

Georgetown, OH 45121

cttlm20@yahoo.com

937-446-3886

Neil & Tane' Schwartzman (2016)

24554 Green Hills Rd.

Lebanon, MO 65536

catbluetane@hotmail.com

Sherry Siebenaler (2016)

Morgan Hill Farm Home of Sc Morgans

108 Morgan Hill Rd.

North Hero,  VT   05474

802-372-3080

scmorgans@surfglobal.net

www.stallionstation.com/scmorgans 

Steve Simmons (2014)

P.O. Box 2328

Corvalis, NM 

Largformat@aol.com

Darren & Amie Taber (2016)

474 E hwy 26

Shoshone, ID  83352

littlewoodhorses@hotmail.com

www.littlewoodhorses.com

Marsha Young (2016)

348 West 500 North

Valparaiso, IN 46385

630-878-8024

morgansofcourse@aol.com